Read the sinners series trilogy books 1 3 of the sinners series the sinners series by Abi Ketner Missy Kalicicki Online

the-sinners-series-trilogy-books-1-3-of-the-sinners-series-the-sinners-series

For fans of THE HUNTED GAMES and DIVERGENT. Fifty years ago The Commander came into power and murdered all who opposed him. In his warped mind, the seven deadly sins were the downfall of society. To punish the guilty, he created the Hole, a place where sinners are branded according to their sins. Sinners are forced to live a less than human existence in deplorable conditioFor fans of THE HUNTED GAMES and DIVERGENT. Fifty years ago The Commander came into power and murdered all who opposed him. In his warped mind, the seven deadly sins were the downfall of society. To punish the guilty, he created the Hole, a place where sinners are branded according to their sins. Sinners are forced to live a less than human existence in deplorable conditions, under the watchful eye of guards who are ready to kill anyone who steps out of line.Now, LUST wraps around my neck like thick, blue fingers, threatening to choke the life out of me. I’ve been accused of a crime I didn’t commit, and the Hole is my new home. Constant darkness. Brutal and savage violence. Excruciating pain. Every day is a fight for survival. But I won’t let them win. I will not die in the Hole. I am more than my brand. I’m a fighter. My name is Lexi Hamilton, and this is my story. “The writing was strong, I fell in love with the characters and was totally wrapped up in the world. There was a swoon-worthy hero, a strong heroine, a forbidden romance (and I mean REALLY forbidden) and a super evil bad guy. Now, I don’t normally read Dystopians but this one had me HOOKED!!!” “Aestas, Blogger at Aesta’s Book Blog “Dark, intense, dangerous. We fell head over heels with the forbidden romance between brave heroines and swoon-worthy hero Cole. And Zeus? Best dog EVER. A must-read for fans of the adrenaline intensity or Shatter me and totally hot guys of Jennifer Armentrout.” - Justine Magazine “A riveting and exciting dystopian read that will have you at the edge of your seat. I could not put it down and was entranced by this dark and unique world!” –Ben Alderson, Booktuber at BenjaminofTomes “The concept of this book was amazing. From the very first page, I was one edge. I read this book in one day, it just wouldn’t stop being exciting.” – Amy Real, Blogger at Reading Teen “Branded is a face paced, heart pounding, and swoon-worthy read that will make you fall in love with this dark and twisted world.” –Sasha Alsberg, BookTuber at ABookUtopia, Author of NYT #1 Best Seller of Zenith. “Fast-paced and fun, Branded has something everyone will love. Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki have created a unique dystopian romance that’s sure to stand out in today's market!” –Lindsay Cummings, Author of NYT #1 Best Seller of Zenith. “It was page-turning, intense, emotional, and so much more! This is one dystopian filled with so much you just want and need in a book! I loved that Ketner & Kaliciki had me hooked from the start making me climb more and more into this book with each page. I really felt like I was taken to a whole other world and sometimes got lost in what was going on around me!” –Bella, Blogger at Paranormal Book Club “I just can’t stress how much I love this book! Branded will DEFINITELY go into my TOP FAVORITE BOOKS OF ALL TIMES!!! If you haven’t read Branded, the stop what you’re doing NOW and READ IT!!!” – Alicia, Blogger at Addicted Readers “Wow! What a story! What a set of characters! What an ending! Now I’m ready for the next book!” – Lisa, Blogger at A Life Bound By Books “WOW! I want more. And I want it now. There are several revelations at the end of the store that leaves the reader hungry for more. Take it from me, you will enjoy this book so much, that you won’t be able to it out of your head. It’s just an amazing store that will blow you away.” –Savannah, Blogger at Books With Bite “This store is emotional and scary....

Title : the sinners series trilogy books 1 3 of the sinners series the sinners series
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 37715952
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 1144 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

the sinners series trilogy books 1 3 of the sinners series the sinners series Reviews