Read sherlock holmes investigates a quintet of singular mysteries by Andrew Salmon Mike Fyles Online

sherlock-holmes-investigates-a-quintet-of-singular-mysteries

Andrew Salmon's first Sherlock Holmes tale, The Adventure of the Locked Room, was a hit right out of the gate, winning an award for Best Short Story the year it was published. Salmon followed up this success by garnering numerous award nominations and a second win for Best Short Story for his Holmes adventures before breaking new ground with the best selling Fight Card SheAndrew Salmon's first Sherlock Holmes tale, The Adventure of the Locked Room, was a hit right out of the gate, winning an award for Best Short Story the year it was published. Salmon followed up this success by garnering numerous award nominations and a second win for Best Short Story for his Holmes adventures before breaking new ground with the best selling Fight Card Sherlock Holmes trilogy. Now, for the first time, ALL FIVE of his award-winning and nominated Holmes tales have been collected in SHERLOCK HOLMES INVESTIGATES! What happened to the tenant in 221B Baker Street before Holmes and Watson moved in? Mystery and murder cast long shadows over idyllic Towne Manor - what will Holmes and Watson discover there?  A daring assassination attempt has left Holmes close to death and it's up to Dr. Watson and Mycroft Holmes to bring the villain to justice.  Is there a werewolf loose in Limehouse or is something much more sinister killing policemen? Who is pulling off daring raids at Portsmouth and disappearing without a trace? These mysteries and more await! - Featuring a wraparound cover by Mike Fyles! - Exclusive interviews with the author and artist! - And behind the scenes essays for of the five tales! -With this collection, Andrew Salmon continues in the tradition of Laurie R. King, Lyndsay Faye and Anthony Horrowitz in producing entertaining, thought-provoking explorations of the rich Sherlockian world created by Arthur Conan Doyle. There's the hansom now. Hurry! The game's afoot!...

Title : sherlock holmes investigates a quintet of singular mysteries
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 36333656
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 314 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

sherlock holmes investigates a quintet of singular mysteries Reviews

  • Richard Mellon
    2019-02-19 06:06

    Book of StoriesGood collection of stories from Salmon ... first ones I've read from him but I'm sure I'll be reading more ... Plenty of action and the stories are true to the adventures we love to see Holmes and Watson get involved in ...